General Chairs general@iss2017.acm.org

Sriram Subramanian

Sriram Subramanian

Interact Lab

University of Sussex

juergen_steimle

Jürgen Steimle

HCI Lab

Saarland University

Program Chairs papers@iss2017.acm.org

Raimund Dachselt

Raimund Dachselt

Interactive Media Lab Dresden

Technische Universität Dresden

Tovi Grossman

Tovi Grossman

User Interface Research Group

Autodesk Research

Diego Martinez Plasencia

Diego Martinez Plasencia

Interact Lab

University of Sussex

Posters Chairs posters@iss2017.acm.org

Petra Isenberg

Christian Sandor

Interactive Media Design Lab

Nara Institute of Science and Technology

Johannes Schöning

Saskia Bakker

Department of Industrial Design

TU Eindhoven

Demo Chairs demos@iss2017.acm.org

Abhijit Karnik

Abhijit Karnik

School of Computing and Communication (Virtual Spaces Ambassador)

Lancaster University

Simon Perrault

Simon Perrault

Mathematical and Computational Science (On-Body Spaces Ambassador)

National University of Singapore

Anne Rodaut

Anne Roudaut

Bristol Interaction Group (Physical Spaces Ambassador)

University of Bristol

Kazuki Takashima

Kazuki Takashima

Information Content Design Laboratory (Large Spaces Ambassador)

Tohoku University

Doctoral Consortium doctoral@iss2017.acm.org

Geraldine Fitzpatrick

Geraldine Fitzpatrick

HCI Group

TU Wien

Andy Wilson

Andy Wilson

Natural Interaction Research Group

Microsoft Research

Tutorials and Workshops Chairs workshops@iss2017.acm.org, tutorials@iss2017.acm.org

Audrey Girouard

Audrey Girouard

Creative Interactions Lab

Carleton University

Uta Hinrichs

Uta Hinrichs

SACHI

University of St.Andrews

Kening Zhu

Kening Zhu

School of Creative Media

City Univerisy of Hong Kong

Student Volunteers Chairs sv@iss2017.acm.org

Betty Chang

Aakar Gupta

Dynamic Graphics Project

University of Toronto

Betty Chang

Yutaka Tokuda

Interact Lab

University of Sussex

Sponsor Chairs sponsors@iss2017.acm.org

Jochen Huber

Jochen Huber

Synaptics

Stacey Scott

Stacey Scott

School of Computer Science

University of Guelph

Panels panels@iss2017.acm.org

Antti Oulasvirta

Antti Oulasvirta

User Interfaces Group

Aalto University

Orit Shaer

Orit Shaer

HCI Lab

Wellesley College

Publicity Chairs publicity@iss2017.acm.org

Edward Tse

Edward Tse

Smart Technologies

James Wallace

James Wallace

IDEA Lab

University of Waterloo

Video Preview Chair videopreview@iss2017.acm.org

Simon Voelker

Simon Voelker

Media Computing Group

RWTH Aachen University

Proceedings Chair proceedings@iss2017.acm.org

Martin Schmitz

Martin Schmitz

Telecooperation Lab

TU Darmstadt

Web Chair web@iss2017.acm.org

Aditya Shekhar Nittala

Aditya Shekhar Nittala

HCI Lab

Saarland University